Charity / Fashion

Perspex Platform

I do enjoy it when the High Street takes a designer trend and copies it with it’s own twist. In this case the High Street has taken two trends and mixed them together.

Firstly the Nicholas Kirkwood platform:

Then add a splash of perspex

And look what just came out of the oven:

Office perspex platforms, size 7, £10, Shelter, Union Street, Aberdeen

Sorry about the terrible photograph, it looked alright on my tiny tiny camera screen. I really liked these, and had they been in my size I would have definitely bought them, however I wish that the heel has been black too.

One thought on “Perspex Platform

Leave a Reply

